Introduction

Composed of 160 low layer houses with private gardens, including 135 Japanese-style and 25 American-style ones.

In addition to an approximately 10,000 ㎡ garden, the compound is surrounded with beautiful flowers and trees throughout the year.

For safety enhancement, smart security management system, card access control, 24-hour security patrols are in place.

Our apartment service counter provides 24-hour bilingual service in both English and Japanese.

We also provide the residents with all conveniences to assist daily life, such as arrangement of free buses for shopping and going to school.

The following facilities are available for use: Swimming Pool, Tennis Court, Kindergarten, Gym, Dance Room, Library, Kids’ Playroom, Football Court, and so on.

For inquiries, please call 8441-8050/8051 (Sales Department)

Apartment Type

American Style

Opened in August 1998, the 25 American-style villas were designed and built by American architects and housebuilders. The construction area covers approximately 6,000㎡. Those villas adopted the most popular luxury wooden structure of the time in the U.S., featuring a high-ceiling living room with daylighting windows in four directions. All villas were well-furnished with imported American-style furniture and GE electrical appliances. Internet connections and satellite TV programs are also available. There are three types, from Type F to type H, in American-style villas according to area of the house. The largest one is Type F (218㎡), and the smallest one is Type H (185㎡).

Japanese Style

Opened in April 1986, Guangming Japanese-style Apartment is the earliest high-grade international low layer houses with gardens. The building and total areas are 18,306㎡ and approximately 30,000㎡, respectively. Those 135 Japanese-style houses were designed and constructed by Misawa, the Japanese biggest housing construction company. All the building materials were imported from Japan, including highly durable, fire-proof, solid ceramics used for the outer walls. There are five types, from Type A to type E, in Japanese-style houses according to area of the house. The largest one is Type A (212㎡), and the smallest one is Type E (108㎡). All houses are well-furnished with high-class furniture and electrical appliances. Internet connections and satellite TV programs are also available.

Single Apartment

We have an apartment for single residents. There are 29 rooms available, from 55 ㎡ up 70㎡. All rooms are well-furnished and fully equipped with household appliances. You can enjoy a comfortable apartment life as soon as moving in.

AccessClose

公寓介绍

光明公寓:花园庭院式低栋别墅,国际化社区,有日式别墅135栋,美式别墅25栋,户型:1居室—4居室。

公寓庭院开阔美丽,绿化景观专业设计,三季有花,四季常青,近万平米光明花园。

智能化全封闭安全服务管理,刷卡出入,警卫24小时巡逻。

公寓服务台24小时英日双语服务。

免费购物、通学班车,全方位家庭式服务,多项客户联谊活动。

配备游泳池、网球场、幼儿园、健身房、舞蹈室、图书室、室内外儿童乐园、儿童足球场等配套服务设施,共享酒店全部服务设施。

咨询预订电话:8441-8050/8051(营业部)

公寓类型

光明饭店美式公寓

光明公寓续建25栋美式公寓,1998年8月建成开业,总建筑面积6000余㎡。 光明美式公寓是北京市第一家从正规渠道引进的当今美国最流行的豪华型木结构单体住房。 公寓由美国丹尼尔公司设计,派尔根公司建造;高顶客厅,四面有窗,造型雍容典雅,美国原装纯美式装饰配饰;配备全套美国进口家具及GE品牌的电器,配备宽带上网及卫星电视收视设施。 美式公寓按建筑面积大小分为F、G、H三种类型,最大的218㎡,最小的185㎡。每栋公寓拥有1间办公室,2—3间居室。

光明饭店日式公寓

光明日式公寓1986年4月建成开业,是北京市第一家经典时尚的日式花园庭院式国际公寓群。 日式公寓总建筑面积18306㎡,总占地面积3万余㎡。与美丽的大自然融为一体的135栋乳白色小楼,由日本最大的住宅制造公司——日本三泽住宅公司设计建造,全部建材日本进口。 公寓外墙采用日本新型建筑陶瓷,坚固,耐用,防火,耐寒,设计精巧新颖,造型美观别致。 公寓建筑布局疏密有致,幢幢自成格局。按建筑面积大小分为A、B、C、D、E五种类型。面积最大的A型212㎡,最小的E型108㎡。每栋公寓拥有2—4居室。 公寓室内布局合理,配有全套高级家具、洁具、家用电器及宽带上网、卫星电视收视设施。

光明饭店单身公寓

光明公寓对外出租单身公寓楼,55平米到70平米1居、2居共29套,每套房间都设计得温馨实用,家具、家电配备齐全。如果您入住光明单身公寓,即刻可感受到舒适称心的居家生活。

乘车路线关闭